Summary  (2009)
Buy: iTunes / NNGmusic

A collection of fresh tunes releasing for the first time, along with songs previously released in hardcopy, and the latest versions of previous favourites.

1. Wake Up Dying
2. Sweet Australia
3. Here Now
4. Lay Down and Listen (with Stephen Farrior)
5. Breathing Hope (Twilight Carlisle Cullen Tribute)
6. Celtic Bee
7. Sweet Australia (2005)
8. One Last
9. Breathing Hope (Candlelight Version)
10. Stop Thinking About Me (with Dana Bisignano)
11. Orion
12. Better Than This Life
13. Breathing Hope (Karaoke Track)



Disclaimer: We are not responsible for the contents of any videos linked to on this page. NNG allows usage of her music in fanvids for promotional purposes only: no profit should be made from their use. If you would like to use NNG music for anything other than fanvids, please contact us through the ‘Contact’ page.