Slip of the Tongue (CD – USA ONLY)


The new album from Natalie Nicole Gilbert. This CD brings together playful jazz tunes, inspiring and honest love songs, and epic soundtrack pieces into one unifying experience. Rich orchestral songs, intimate piano & guitar, and lush harmonies make for the perfect road trip CD or holiday gift to suit any taste.

This listing includes shipping fees and is for orders to U.S. addresses ONLY. Please see the International listing for orders to other countries.

1. Dangers Surrounding
2. Santa Monica
3. Can’t Take This Anymore
4. Breathing Hope (Candlelight Version)
5. Here Now
6. Winter Nights (with Bryce Langston)
7. Waiting
8. Slip & Say (I Love You)
9. Celtic Bee
10. It Wasn’t All I Hoped It Would Be
11. Breathing Hope

Note: If you would like a free MP3 download of Slip of the Tongue with your order, please sign up for an account during checkout and we'll pop a download link in there ASAP.
Category: . Tag: .